

DELAWARE VALLEY CHAPTER

NATIONAL FOOTBALL FOUNDATION & COLLEGE HALL OF FAME

www.delvalfootballfoundation.com @NFFDelValNJ



63rd ANNUAL GEORGE WAH SCHOLAR-LEADER-ATHLETE AWARDS DINNER

Honoring Robert F. Casciola – "Coach Cas"

Sunday, March 9, 2025 / Princeton Marriott @ Forrestal

21 Schools representing Burlington, Mercer, Monmouth, and Ocean Counties

\$5,000 - Jack Stephan Scholarship-Liam Thorpe, The Hun School \$4,000 - Steven "Coach Gaz" Gazdek Scholarship-Milan Desai, Hopewell Valley \$3,000 - Ron Rick Sr. Scholarship-Wyatt Moore, Notre Dame \$2,000 - Ed Cook Scholarship-Christian Macaluso, Allentown \$1,500 - Ed "Windy" Morris Scholarship-Conor Sattiraju, West Windsor-Plainsboro

ROY W. VANNESS TROPHY PRESENTED BY PSE&G

2024 CHAPTER SCHOLARSHIP SPONSORS

HEISMAN

PSEG, Kelly Myers

ALL-AMERICAN

New Jersey Manufacturers Insurance Group, South Jersey Industries * GridIron Social Group: Honoring TSC Coach Robert E. Salois, Joe Herzstein AD Roy W. VanNess, Stanley Harris, Jim Puhalski, Bill McEvoy*

ALL-CONFERENCE

Rothman Institute, JB Autism Consulting/Dr. Jim Ball, Casciola Family Nassau Communications/Ken Fisher, Edward J. "Red" Kolwicz, Bordentown High '58 Bordentown Military Institute Coach Robert G. "Doc" Hoehn, Polakowski Family Gunnell Family, Greg Bellotti Family, Merkle Cherry, Michael Feeney/Tres Health

2024 CHAPTER AWARDS

Delaware Valley Chapter GOLD MEDAL Award: Robert F. Casciola George O'Gorman Contribution to Amateur Football: Joseph Camillone, ATC National Football Foundation Legacy Award: Jon Butler, Pop Warner Executive Director Hank Johns Coaches Award: David Caldwell, Hopewell Valley HS Hank Johns Coaches Award: Todd Smith, The Hun School John McKenna Assistant Coaches Award: Rich McGlynn, Bordentown Regional HS Jack Millard Officials Award: Don Ellison Delaware Valley Chapter Little Scholar: Chase Gallagher, Hopewell WJYFL **Eunice Kennedy Shriver Champion Award:** Zachary Mack Nick Gusz "Good Guy" Award: Blair Thompson, The Pennington School Tony Persichilli Meritorious Service Award: Greg Johnson, Trentonian Judge Arthur Lane/Princeton University Scholar-Leader-Athlete: Tommy Matheson Earl H. Dean/The College of New Jersey Scholar-Leader-Athlete: Jack Centrelli

Commemorative Dinner Journal printed by Nassau Communications Awards provided by Main Street Awards / Photography by Kosola Productions AV & Videography by Ocean Video Productions / Formal Wear provided by Giovanni Fine Men's Clothing